Florian Chmielewski's Funtime Band

Florian Chmielewski's Funtime Band
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: DVD 609
Gardenville Waltz Gary’s Polka Echo In The Hills Waltz Tell Me Whose Girl Are You Waltz- vocal I Love Everybody Waltz- vocal Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain Polka- vocal Bicycle Built For Two Waltz- vocal Spoonful of Sugar Polka- vocal Orange Blossom Polka Que Sera Sera-Vocal My Shoes Keep Walking Polka- vocal Yakkety Sax Polka- Janie Only You Waltz- vocal White Roses Waltz- vocal Grand Old Flag/Yankee/God Bless America/National Anthem- vocal Silver Bells Waltz
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $29.95
Availability In-Stock