Frankie Yankovic

Frankie Yankovic
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: PC 1046
I'm Looking Over * Four Leaf Clover * Somewhere My Love Hawaiian War Chant Just Because * Sioux City Sue * Get Me To The Church On Time * Spoonful of Sugar * Never On Sunday * My Wild Irish Rose * Dance, Dance, Dance Heartaches * Clarinet Polka *Those Were The Days*Irish Washerwomen and MacNamaras Band*Do Re Mie*You Are My Sunshine*Ler Me Call You Sweetheart*Come Back To Surrento*Three Oclock In The Morning*Baby Face
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $9.00
Availability In-Stock