Russ Brothers Orchestra

Russ Brothers Orchestra
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: LPC 34
Side 1: Girls From Brooklyn Polka * A Ride To Heaven Polka * Green Garden Oberek Polish Wedding Polka * Monday Morning Polka * Love IN Oh Love Me Oberek Side 2: Grab Yourself Partner Polka * Play Fiddle Play Polka * Ray's Oberek * I'm A Doctor Polka
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $9.00
Availability In-Stock